A week after a track listing leaked, news has become official. A deluxe edition of Prince’s Purple Rain will arrive on June 23.

The details were confirmed in a press release that announces a two-CD Deluxe Edition and a three-CD/one-DVD Deluxe - Expanded Edition. The Deluxe includes a remaster of the LP by Bernie Grundman, who mastered the original, and a disc of 11 songs that were never officially released. These include a studio version of "Electric Intercourse," a solo take on "Possessed," the full version of the "Father's Song" instrumental that briefly appeared in the movie and a 10-minute track called "We Can Fuck"

The Deluxe - Expanded Edition takes those two and adds a CD of single edits and B-sides, and a DVD of a concert Prince and the Revolution performed at the Carrier Dome in Syracuse, N.Y., on March 30, 1985.

An expanded and remastered Purple Rain has been expected since 2014, when Prince re-signed with his original label. The deal returned his masters to him in exchange for the right to reissue his catalog, which undoubtedly increased in value in the wake of his his death a year ago. Last week, Deliverance, an EP consisting of six songs he recorded between 2006 and 2008, surfaced online. However, Prince’s estate immediately filed a lawsuit against Ian Boxill, the engineer who claimed ownership of the tapes, and successfully obtained a restraining order stopping sales of the EP.

You can see the track listing below and pre-order it via this link. All pre-orders come with an immediate download of "Electric Intercourse."

Prince, 'Purple Rain' Deluxe - Expanded Edition Track Listing

Disc One: Original Album (2015 Paisley Park Remaster)

1. "Let's Go Crazy"
2. "Take Me With U"
3. "The Beautiful Ones"
4. "Computer Blue"
5. "Darling Nikki"
6. "When Doves Cry"
7. "I Would Die 4 U"
8. "Baby I'm a Star"
9. "Purple Rain"

Disc Two: From the Vault & Previously Unreleased

1. "The Dance Electric"
2. "Love And Sex"
3. "Computer Blue" ("Hallway Speech" version)
4. "Electric Intercourse" (studio)
5. "Our Destiny / Roadhouse Garden"
6. "Possessed (1983 version)"
7. "Wonderful Ass"
8. "Velvet Kitty Cat"
9. "Katrina's Paper Dolls"
10. "We Can F---"
11. "Father's Song"

Disc Three: Single Edits & B-Sides

1. "When Doves Cry" (edit)
2. "17 Days"
3. "Let's Go Crazy" (edit)
4. "Let's Go Crazy" (Special Dance Mix)
5. "Erotic City"
6. "Erotic City" ("Make Love Not War Erotic City Come Alive")
7. "Purple Rain" (edit)
8. "God"
9. "God" (Love Theme From Purple Rain)
10. "Another Lonely Christmas"
11. "Another Lonely Christmas" (extended version)
12. "I Would Die 4 U" (edit)
13. "I Would Die 4 U" (extended version)
14. "Baby I'm A Star" (edit)
15. "Take Me With U" (edit)

DVD: Prince And The Revolution, Live at the Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY, March 30, 1985

1. "Let's Go Crazy"
2. "Delirious"
3. "1999"
4. "Little Red Corvette"
5. "Take Me With U"
6. "Do Me, Baby"
7. "Irresistible Bitch"
8. "Possessed"
9. "How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore?"
10. "Let's Pretend We're Married"
11. "International Lover"
12. "God"
13. "Computer Blue"
14. "Darling Nikki"
15. "The Beautiful Ones"
16. "When Doves Cry"
17. "I Would Die 4 U"
18. "Baby I'm a Star"
19. "Purple Rain"

Prince Year by Year: 1977-2016 Photographs

More From Ultimate Prince